Daft Punk’s RAM: Deluxe Edition Contents Revealed

Daft Punk will release a deluxe edition of the album "Random Access Memories", and was released a photo of the contents of the box.

The package will cost $ 275 and contains two LPs with the tracks on the standard edition album, plus a 56-page booklet with lyrics, photos of the recordings of the album and an introduction by Paul Williams (co-writer of some tracks on the album). In addition, the box contains a vinyl LP, including an exclusive interview with Giorgio Moroder, who also participated in the recording of the album, not counting posters, negatives of the filming of "Lose Yourself To Dance (Feat. Pharrell Williams)" and two USB flash drives decorated in silver and gold containing the thirteen tracks on the album, plus the full music video for the single "Lose Yourself To Dance (Feat. Pharrell Williams)" and the version performed at Coachella festival "Get Lucky (Feat. Pharrell Williams)" with Pharrell Williams.

The deluxe version of "Random Access Memories" is now available for pre-order on the official website of the duo.

Check out the picture: