James Arthur reveals cover and tracklist for self titled album

James Arthur revealed the cover and tracklist for his self-titled debut album.

The album, which carries the name of the artist, includes 13 tracks and is scheduled for release on November 4th.

The LP, winner last season of X Factor UK, brings collaboration of singer Emeli Sandé and the first single of his career, "You're Nobody Til Somebody Loves You", which got its music video clip recently.

Check below the cover, the tracklist for "James Arthur" and look at the video for " You're Nobody Til Somebody Loves You ":

01. " You're Nobody Til Somebody Loves You "
02. "Get Down"
03. "New Tattoo"
04. "Impossible"
05. "Lie Down"
06. "Recovery"
07. "Roses (Feat. Emeli Sandé)"
08. "Supposed"
09. "Suicide"
10. "Is This Love?"
11. "Certain Things (Feat. Chasing Grace)"
12. "Smoke Clouds"
13. "Flyin '"