Little Mix revealed details for their new album "Salute"

The Little Mix announced through a video on their YouTube channel the title, track list and release date for their sophomore album. Titled "Salute", the album hits the store on November 11.

The LP will be available for pre-order from next Monday (7) and will include 12 tracks, including the single "Move".

In 2014, the British quartet will open for Demi Lovato on her North American tour, along with the group Fifth Harmony.

Check out the tracklist for "Salute" and the video posted by the group:

01. "Salute"
02. "Move"
03. "Little Me"
04. "Nothing Feels Like You"
05. "Towers"
06. "Competition"
07. "These Four Walls"
08. "About The Boy"
09. "Boy"
10. "Good Enough"
11. "Mr Loverboy"
12. "A Different Beat"