Olly Murs: RPRT (Special Edition) tracks / cover revealed

Olly Murs revealed the tracklist and cover of the special edition of his upcoming album "Right Place Right Time".

The singer will release the first single from the album, "Hand On Heart", on November 24, while the album will be released the next day. The special edition of his third album brings seven new songs, including "It's Alright With Me" and "Stop Tryna Change Me", plus a new version of "Dear Darlin'" in collaboration with singer Alizee .

The LP will also include a DVD with one of the musician's concerts recorded early this year at the O2 Arena in London.

Olly Murs: RPRT Special Edition tracklist:

1. Stop Tryna Change Me
2. It's Alright With Me
3. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday (acoustic version)
4. Inner Ninja (Classified feat Olly Murs)
5. Did I Lose You (Georgia feat Olly Murs)
6. Hand on Heart (radio edit)
7. Dear Darlin' (featuring Alizée)

Watch the video for "Right Place Right Time" below: