The Wanted Preview Word Of Mouth album

The Wanted released the previews of all the songs from their upcoming album, "Word Of Mouth".

The previews of the tracks are divided into three parts, the first with the songs "We Own The Night,"In The Middle","Running Out Of Reasons","I Found You","Show Me Love (America)" the single "Walks Like Rihanna","Summer Alive" and "Love Sewn". Check it out below:

The second part presents another set "Love Sewn", plus "Glow In The Dark", "Demons","Could This Be Love ," "Everybody Knows ," "Heartbreak Story ," "Chasing The Sun (UK Radio Version)","If We're Alright", "Only You" and "Drunk On Love".
Check it out below: