Leona Lewis previews new album "Christmas, With Love"

Leona Lewis previews tracks from her upcoming Christmas album, "Christmas, With Love."

The album has ten tracks, and seven of them are holiday classics like "Winter Wonderland" and "Silent Night", plus three previously unreleased songs, including the album's first single, "One More Sleep".

The album "Christmas, With Love" will release in the UK on the 3rd of December.

Check out the previews of Leona Lewis' new album and listen to the single "One More Sleep" below: