Britney Spears announces Setlist for Piece Of Me in Las Vegas

Britney Spears has revealed in her documentary "I Am Britney Jean" a list of songs that will be on her live shows in Las Vegas, "Piece of Me".

The "Piece of Me" concert series will feature hits from the beginning of her career to date, as "Toxic" and "Work B**ch".

The series begins on December 27 and will last two years.

Check out the setlist below:

1. "Work B**ch"
2. "Womanizer"
3. "3"
4. "Oops ... I Did It Again"
5. "Baby One More Time"
6. "Me Against The Music"
7. "I'm A Slave 4 U"
8. "Toxic"
9. "Circus"
10. "Scream & Shout"
11. "Till The World Ends"
12. "Piece of Me"
13. "Hot As Ice"
14. "Boys"
15. "Perfume"
16. "I Wanna Go"
17. "Lucky"
18. "Stronger"
19. "If U Seek Amy"
20. "Get Naked (I Got a Plan)"
21. "(You Drive Me) Crazy"
22. "Do Somethin'"
23. "Freakshow"
24. "Gimme More"

The documentary “I am Britney Jean”, which was aired recently on Channel E! contains almost one and a half hours of video footage, showing the planning, testing and all preparations of the show "Piece Of Me."

The documentary also shows a bit of the personal life of the pop star, with her parents, sister Jamye Lynn, her boyfriend David Lucado and sons Sean Preston and Jayden James.

Check out “I Am Britney Jean” in full below: