Listen to Lea Michele new single Cannonball, Louder Tracklist

Today (10), actress and singer Lea Michele released the first single from her solo career.

Entitled "Cannonball", taken from her debut album "Louder."

The debut album of the Glee Star is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

Listen to "Cannonball" below:

Louder will have the following Tracklist:

1. Cannonball

2. On My Way

3. Burn With You

4. Battlefield

5. You're Mine

6. Thousand Needles

7. Louder

8. Cue The Rain

9. Don't Let Go

10. Empty Handed

11. If You Say So