Kylie Minogue unveils Into The Blue Lyric video

Kylie Minogue released the lyric video for her new single, "Into The Blue" today (27).

The song, which is now available on iTunes, is the lead single taken from her 12th studio album.

The Australian singer also released the tracklist for her new album, "Kiss Me Once," features guest appearances by Enrique Iglesias and is scheduled for release on March 17.

Check out the following tracklist of "Kiss Me Once", and lyrics video for "Into The Blue":

01. " Into The Blue "
02. "Million Miles"
03. "I Was Gonna Cancel"
04. "Sexy Love"
05. "Sexercize"
06. "Feels So Good"
07. "If Only"
08. "Les Fri"
09. "Kiss Me Once"
10. "Beautiful (feat. Enrique Iglesias)"
11. "Fine"
12. "Mr President (Bonus)"
13. "Sleeping With The Enemy (Bonus)"