Enrique Iglesias reveals tracklist for "Sex + Love"

Singer Enrique Iglesias has released the tracklist of his tenth studio album, "Sex + Love"

The standard edition of the album contains 11 tracks, including the singles "I'm a Freak (Feat. Pitbull)", "Loco (Feat. Romeo Santos)", "El Perdedor" (Feat. Marco Antonio Solís)" and "Heart Attack" while the deluxe edition of material includes additional five tracks.

The album features collaborations with rappers Pitbull, Flo Rida and singer Kylie Minogue, and hits the stores on March 18.

Check out the tracklisting and the cover of "Sex + Love", and watch the video for El Perdedor" (Feat. Marco Antonio Solís)" below:

Standard Edition

1. "I'm a Freak" (featuring Pitbull)
2. "There Goes My Baby" (featuring Flo Rida)
3. "Bailando" (featuring Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona)
4. "El Perdedor" (featuring Marco Antonio Solis)

5. "Loco" (featuring Romeo Santos)
6. "Let Me Be Your Lover" (featuring Pitbull)
7. "You and I"
8. "Heart Attack"
9. "Me Cuesta Tanto Olvidarte"
10. "Noche y Día" (featuring Yandel & Juan Magan)
11. "Loco" (featuring India Martínez)

Deluxe Edition

12. "Turn the Night Up"
13. "Beautiful" (with Kylie Minogue)
14. "Only a Woman"
15. "El Perdedor (Bachata Remix)"
16. "Bailando (The Infantry Remix)" (featuring Descemer Bueno, Gente de Zona and Vein)