Shakira drops tracklist of her self-titled album, listen to Empire

The Amazon revealed the tracklist of Shakira’s tenth studio album.

The standard version of the album features 12 songs, including the singles "Can’t Remember To Forget You (Feat. Rihanna)" and its Spanish version, "Nunca Me Acuerdo de Olvidarte". The deluxe edition contains three additional bonus tracks.

The self-titled album of the Colombian singer will hit stores on March 25.

The artist also released a promotional single today (25), entitled "Empire".

Check out the tracklist of "Shakira" and listen to Shakira’s new single "Empire" below:

Standard Edition

01. "Can’t Remember To Forget You (Feat. Rihanna) "
02. "Empire"
03. "You Don’t Care About Me"
04. "Dare (La La La)"
05. "Cut Me Deep (feat. Magic!)"
06. "23"
07. "The One Thing"
08. "Medicine" (feat. Blake Shelton)
09. "Spotlight"
10. "Broken Record"
11. "Nunca Me Acuerdo de Olvidarte"
12. "Loca Por Ti"

Deluxe Edition

13. "La La La"
14. "Chasing Shadows"
15. "That Way"

Deluxe Edition (Spanish Version)

1. "Nunca Me Acuerdo de Olvidarte"
2. "Empire"
3. "You Don't Care About Me"
4. "La La La"
5. "Cut Me Deep" (featuring Magic!)
6. "23"
7. "The One Thing"
8. "Medicine" (featuring Blake Shelton)
9. "Loca por Ti"
10. "Spotlight"
11. "Broken Record"
12. "Boig per Tu"
13. "La La La" (Brasil 2014)
14. "Chasing Shadows"
15. "Can't Remember to Forget You" (featuring Rihanna)