Afrojack previews his new album "Forget The World"

DJ Afrojack released a preview of all audio tracks that will feature on his debut album, "Forget The World".

The material, which had its tracklist revealed recently, comes out on 19 May and includes singles "The Spark (Feat. Spree Wilson)" and "Ten Feet Tall (Feat. Wrabel)".

Earlier this week, the Dutch musician also revealed the video for "Do or Die (Remix)", single from 30 Seconds To Mars .

Listen to a preview of "Forget The World" album below: