Check out Iggy Azalea’s new song Impossible Is Nothing

The rapper Iggy Azalea released her new song, "Impossible Is Nothing" through SoundCloud.

The track will be available for free download to fans who Pre-order the singer’s new album on iTunes.

The Azalea's debut album, "The New Classic" hits the stores on April 15 and brings together various new collaborations with Rita Ora, IT and Mavado.

Check out the tracklisting, the cover of "The New Classic" and listen to "Impossible Is Nothing":

Standard Edition

01. "Walk the Line"
02. "Y'all Do not Need"
03. "100 (feat. The Duck Watch)"
04. "Change Your Life (feat. TI)"
05. "Fancy (feat. Charlie XCX)"
06. "New Bi**h"
07. "Work"
08. "Impossible is Nothing"
09. "Goddess"
10. "Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora)"
11. "Lady Patra (feat. Mavado)"
12. "F**k Love"

Deluxe Edition

13. "Bounce"
14. "Rolex"
15. "Just Askin'"