Cher Lloyd reveals tracklisting for new album Sorry I'm Late

The singer Cher Lloyd released the track list for her second studio album, Sorry I'm Late.

The material includes 11 songs, including the singles "I Wish (Feat. TI)" and "Sirens," which was revealed recently. The singer also confirmed that she will release the song "MFPOTY" on May 11 as a promotional track.

The new album is slated for release on May 27.

Check out the tracklist for "Sorry I'm Late" below:

01. "Just Be Mine"
02. "Bind Your Love"
03. " I Wish (Feat. TI) "
04. "Sirens"
05. "Dirty Love"
06. "Human"
07. "Sweet Despair"
08. "Killin 'It"
09. "Goodnight"
10. "MFPOTY"
11. "Alone With Me"

Listen to Cher Lloyd’s new single "Sirens" below: