Ghost Stories: Coldplay confirm next album and drop new single Magic

Rumors confirmed: Coldplay is indeed working on a new album. Ghost Stories is the title of the group's new project, which is expected to hit stores on May 19.

To confirm the announcement, Chris Martin and his band released the second song of the new material, "Magic", which follows the unexpected release of "Midnight", a recent track that was a turning point in the band sound. In this sense, "Magic" a little closer to their previous releases.

Below you can see the Ghost Stories tracklist and new track "Magic".

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another's Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O