John Mayer releases new instrumental track, "Little Sur"

John Mayer released new instrumental track, "Little Sur".

The song is a preview of the album release with guitarist John Mayer Trio, which includes the participation of pianist Chick Corea, trumpeter Wallace Roney and John Mayer.

The singer revealed on his Twitter that the album will be all instrumental, which has no release date yet.

Check out the new song below: