Check out the video for Tiesto’s "Wasted"

The Dutch musician and DJ Tiesto released the music video for his new single, "Wasted (Feat. Matthew Koma)" this morning (25).

The song, in collaboration with Matthew Koma, will integrate on his fifth studio album, "A Town Called Paradise", which hits the market on June 16.

The DJ also released the tracklist of the album, which also features Icona Pop, Krewella and many other artists.

Check out the tracklist of the album and watch the video for "Wasted (Feat. Matthew Koma)" below:

01. "Red Lights"
02. "Footprints" (feat. Cruickshank)
03. "Light Years Away" (feat. DBX)
04. "A Town Called Paradise" (feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors)
05. "Written In Reverse" (feat. Matthew Koma) (with Hardwell)
06. "Echoes" (feat. Andreas Moe)
07. "Last Train" (feat. Ladyhawke) (with Firebeatz)
08. "Wasted" (feat. Matthew Koma)
09. "Let?'s Go" (feat. Icona Pop)
10. "The Feeling" (feat. Or Est Le Swimming Pool)
11. "Shimmer" (feat. Christian Burns)
12. "Rocky" (with Kaaze)
13. "Close to Me" (feat. Quilla) (with Sultan & Shepard)
14. "Set Yourself Free" (feat. Krewella)