Tracklist for 2014 FIFA World Cup album One Love, One Rhythm revealed

FIFA has finally released the list of songs that will be on the official soundtrack of the 2014 FIFA World Cup album.

Besides, already announced "We Are One (Ole Ola) (Feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte)" by Pitbull and "Give A Way" by Santana , Wyclef Jean , AVICII and Alexandre Pires, the track created by The Entity in collaboration with Sony Music will also bring the tracks "Dare La La La (Brazil 2014) (Ft. Carlinhos Brown) by Shakira , "Tico Tico" performed by Bebel Gilberto and Lang Lang and even the hit single, "Lepo Lepo" by Bahia Psirico .

Altogether 14 songs will be on the standard edition and two more songs on the deluxe version, which will have the remixes of "We Are One" and "Tatu Bom De Bola", the official mascot’s theme sung by Arlindo Cruz.

Check out the tracklist below:

Standard Edition

1. Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte – We Are One (Ole Ola) (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Song)

2. Santana & Wyclef feat. Avicii & Alexandre Pires – Dar Um Jeito (We Will Find A Way) (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Anthem)

3. Arlindo Cruz – Tatu Bom De Bola (The Official 2014 FIFA World CupTM Mascot Song)

4. Ricky Martin – Vida (Spanglish Version)

5. David Correy – The World Is Ours

6. Psirico – Lepo Lepo

7. Sérgio Mendes & Carlinhos Brown – One Nation

8. Shakira – La La La (Brasil 2014) feat. Carlinhos Brown

9. The Isley Brothers – It’s Your Thing (Studio Rio Version)

10. Bebel Gilberto and Lang Lang – Tico Tico

11. Adelén – Olé (Stadium Anthem Mix)

12. Magic! – This Is Our Time (Agora e’a nossa horra)

13. Baha Men – Night & Day (Carnival Mix)

14. Rodrigo Alexey feat. Preta Gil – Go, Gol

Deluxe Edition:

15. Pitbull - We Are One (Ole Ola) (Olodum Mix)

16. Arlindo Cruz - Tatu Bom De Bola (DJ Meme Remix)

The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup album, "One Love, One Rhythm will be available for purchase on May 13, 2014.