Fall Out Boy release final trailer for “The Young Blood Chronicles"

The Fall Out Boy released the final trailer for their new project "The Young Blood Chronicles", in which the band releases a video for all 11 tracks from their new album "Save Rock and Roll".

In the new trailer, players announce the release of the penultimate and final part of the series, which will include videos of the songs "Miss Missing You" and "Save Rock and Roll" which will feature Elton John and debuting on May 21.

The "Young Blood The Chronicles" series contain tracks such as "My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)", "The Phoenix", "Young Volcanoes", "Alone Together", "The Mighty Fall ( Feat. Big Sean)", "Just One Yesterday (Feat. Foxes)", "Where Did The Party Go","Death Valley" and "Rat Tat (Feat. Courtney Love)."

Remember that on May 21, Fall Out Boy will play in Sao Paulo at Citibank Hall.

Check out the final trailer for the series "The Young Blood Chronicles":