Jennifer Lopez reveals AKA Tracklist

The France "Amazon" site released the tracklist for Jennifer Lopez new album, "AKA".

The standard edition of the album features 14 tracks including the singles "I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)" and "First Love" and the promotional single "Same Girl".

The singer's tenth album will feature collaboration of Iggy Azale, Pitbull and Maxwell.

"AKA" is slated for release on June 17.

Check out the full tracklist for AKA and the lyric video for "First Love" below:

1. "AKA"
2. "First Love"
3. "Never Satisfied"
4. "I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)"
5. "Acting Like That"
6. "Emotions"
7. "So Good"
8. "Let It Be Me"
9. "Worry No More"
10. "Booty"
11. "Tens"
12. "Troubeaux"
13. "Expertease (Ready Set Go)"
14. "Same Girl"