Lana Del Rey reveals Ultraviolence tracklisting (Deluxe)

Singer Lana Del Rey has revealed the official trackilst for her upcoming album, "Ultraviolence".

The album includes 11 songs in the Standard Version plus three songs in the Deluxe Edition.

The material reaches the stores on June 13 and brings the single "West Coast", which recently had its music video revealed.

Check out the tracklisting of "Ultraviolence" and the music video for "West Coast":

Standard Edition

01. "Cruel World"
02. "Ultraviolence"
03. "Shades of Cool"
04. "Brooklyn Baby"
05. " West Coast "
06. "Sad Girl"
07. "Pretty When You Cry"
08. "Money Power Glory"
09. "F**ked Up My Way to the Top"
10. "Old Money"
11. "The Other Woman"

Deluxe Edition

12. "Black Beauty"
13. "Guns and Roses"
14. "Florida Kilos"