Sia reveals cover art and tracklist for 1000 Forms Of Fear

The singer-songwriter Sia revealed the cover art and the tracklist for her sixth studio album, "1000 Forms Of Fear".

The material includes production from Greg Kurstin and contains 12 songs, including the singles "Elastic Heart" and "Chandelier", which recently had its music video released.

The new album is slated to release in Australia on July 8.

Check out below the tracklist and cover art for "1000 Forms Of Fear":

01. "Chandelier"
02. "Big Girls Cry"
03. "Burn the Pages"
04. "Eye of the Needle"
05. "Hostage"
06. "Straight for the Knife"
07. "Fair Game"
08. "Elastic Love (Feat. The Weeknd, Diplo)"
09. "Free the Animal"
10. "Meet Gasoline Fire"
11. "Cellophane"

Watch the video for "Chandelier":