Ariana Grande announces My Everything tracklist

Ariana Grande revealed the tracklist for her new album, "My Everything," which comes to stores on August 25. The singer also confirmed rumors that The Weekend would be featured on the album. The duet entitled "Love Me Harder", is the ninth song on the album.

The successor of "Yours Truly" also features collaborations with Big Sean, Childish Gambino and A $ AP Ferg , and contain a track composed by Harry Styles ("A Little Bit Of Your Heart") and a song from Ryan Tedder ("Why Try").

The second album features the American success in collaboration with Iggy Azalea, "Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)," and the new single produced by Zedd and Max Martin, "Break Free".

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. "Intro"
2. "Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)"
3. "One Last Time"
4. "Why Try"
5. "Break Free (feat. Zedd)"
6. "Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)"
7. "Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)"
8. "Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)"
9. "Love Me Harder (feat. The Weeknd)"
10. "A Little Bit Of Your Heart"
11. "Hands On Me (feat. A $ AP Ferg)"
12. "My Everything"