Only Human: Cheryl Cole reveals new album title, tracklist

In an interview with The Graham Norton Show, the singer Cheryl Cole has revealed the title of her new solo album.

Titled "Only Human," the fourth solo album from the former Girls Aloud is scheduled for release in November and includes the single "Crazy Stupid Love (Feat. Tinie Tempah)".

Regarding the album's title, the singer said, "I was exhausted. I was solo tour and was also on the road with Girls Aloud, so I was one year away from my family," she said. It was the first time in 10 years I took a normal life. Partied a lot. Needed to relax and it was the best thing I did. The title says it all about that moment," said the singer.

Watch the video for "Crazy Stupid Love (Feat. Tinie Tempah)":


Cheryl has revealed the tracklist of her new album, "Only Human" 

The standard edition of the album includes 15 songs while the deluxe edition features three additional songs.

The material hits the stores on November 7 and already has the singles "Crazy Stupid Love (Feat. Tinie Tempah)" and "I Do not Car ".

The LP also features compositions and productions from Sia, Greg Kurstin, Bonnie McKee , Cass Lowe, Camille Purcell, Lucas Secon, among many other collaborators.

Check out below the "Only Human" tracklist below: 

01. Intro
02. Live Life Now
03. It's About Time
04. Crazy Stupid Love
05. Waiting For Lightning
06. I Do not Care
07. Only Human
08. Stars
09. Throwback
10. All In One Night
11. Hello Goodbye Means
12. Coming Up For Air
13. Fight On
14. Yellow Love
15. Beats N Bass

Deluxe edition

16. Tattoo
17. Firecracker
18. I Will not Break