Maroon 5 release cover art and tracklist for V

The Maroon 5 released this Monday (21) the cover art and the track list for their fifth studio album, titled "V".

The album will include 11 songs, including the single "Maps" and a collaboration with singer Gwen Stefani, called "My Heart Is Open," co-written by Australian singer and song-writer Sia.

The new album from the band led by Adam Levine hits the stores on September 2 and marks the return of keyboardist Jesse Carmichael.

Check out the cover art and the tracklist for "V":

01. " Maps "
02. "Animals"
03. "It Was Always You"
04. "Unkiss Me"
05 "Sugar"
06. "Leaving California"
07. "In Your Pocket"
08. "New Love"
09. "Coming Back For You"
10 "Feelings"
11 "My Heart Is Open (Feat. Gwen Stefani)"


01. "ShootLove"
02. "Sex and Candy"
03. "Lost Star

Watch the video for "Maps":