Pixie Lott Unleashes audio preview of her self titled album

The singer Pixie Lott has released an audio preview of all the tracks from her self-titled third studio album.

The album will includes "Nasty" and "Lay Me Down", and promotional singles "Heart Cry", "Is not Got You" and "Ocean".

The Pixie’s new album will hit the stores on August 4.

Listen to a preview of all the tracks on her new album below: