The Saturdays drops cover art for "Finest Selection: The Greatest Hits"

The Saturdays have released the cover of their first hits collection, "Finest Selection: The Greatest Hits".

The material will be available in a standard edition with 20 tracks; one deluxe double album with b-sides; and a super deluxe, which includes the double disc and a DVD with videos of the group.

The compilation album hits the stores on August 11 and already has the new single from the quintet, entitled "What Are You Waiting For?".

Check out below the cover and tracklist for "Finest Selection: The Greatest Hits":

Standard edition

01. "What About Us (Feat. Sean Paul)"
02. "Higher (Feat. Flo Rida)"
03. "Ego"
04. "All Fired Up"
05. "What Are You Waiting For?"
06. "Up"
07. "Forever Is Over"
08. "Issues"
09. "Disco Love"
10. "Notorious"
11. "Missing You"
12. "Work"
13. "Not Giving Up"
14. "30 Days"
15. "808"
16. "Gentleman"
17. 'If This Is Love"
18. "Walking Through The Desert"
19. "My Heart Takes Over"
20. "Just Can’t Get Enough"

Deluxe (b-sides)

01. "Not That Kinda Girl"
02. "Flashback"
03. "Wildfire"
04. "Beggin"
05. "Turn Myself In"
06. "Love Come Down"
07. "Ladykiller"
08. "I Can’t Wait"
09. "Somebody Else's Life (Acoustic)"
10. "Had It With Today"
11. "Ready To Rise"
12. "So Stupid"
13. "What Am I Gonna Do"
14. "On The Radio"
15. "Unofficial"
16. "Golden Rules"
17. "Bigger"
18. "Crashing Down"
19. "When Love Takes Over"