Chris Brown announces track list for his new album "X"

After several delays, Chris Brown revealed the track list and release date for his sixth studio album, "X".

The standard edition of album will contain 17 songs while the deluxe version will feature additional four songs.

The material already has singles "New Flame (Feat. Usher, Rick Ross)," "More Love (Feat. Nicki Minaj)","Don’t Think They Know (Feat. Aaliyah)","Loyal (Feat. Lil Wayne & French Montana)," "Fine China" and also includes collaborations with Akon, Kendrick Lamar and Trey Songz.

The album is slated for release on September 16.

Check out the tracklist and cover art for "X" and watch the video for "New Flame (Feat Usher, Rick Ross.)":

01. "X"
02. "Add Me In"
03. "Loyal (feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)"
04. "New Flame (feat. Usher & Rick Ross)"
05 "12 Songs On Play (feat. Trey Songz)"
06. "101 (Interlude)"
07. "Drown In It (feat. R. Kelly)"
08. "Came To Do (feat. Akon)"
09. "Stereotype"
10 "Time For Love"
11 "In a Glass Dress Lady (Interlude)"
12 "Autumn Leaves (feat. Kendrick Lamar)"
13 "Do Better"
14 "See You Around"
15 "Do not Be Gone Too Long"
16 "Body Shots"
17 "Want You To Want Me"

Deluxe edition

18 "Lost In Love Ya"
19 "More Love (feat. Nicki Minaj)"
20 "Do not Think They Know (feat. Aaliyah)"
21 "Fine China