Colbie Caillat reveals tracklist and cover art for Gypsy Heart

Singer Colbie Caillat has released the tracklist and cover art for her new studio album, "Gypsy Heart".

The album contains 12 songs, including promotional singles "Try","Never Gonna Let You Down" and "Live It Up" plus songs that are on the EP "Gypsy Heart - Side A", launched recently and that serves as a preview of what fans can expect from the new material from the artist.

The album hits stores on September 30 and will be available for pre-order on iTunes starting next Tuesday, September (2).

Check out below the cover art and tracklist for "Gypsy Heart", and watch the video for "Try":

01. "Live It Up"
02. "Blaze"
03. "If You Love Me Let Me Go"
04. "Try"
05 "Never Gonna Let You Down"
06. "Land Called Far Away"
07. "Nice Guys"
08. "Floodgates"
09. "Just Like That"
10. "Break Free"
11. "Never Getting Over You"
12. "Bigger Love"