Foo Fighters reveal Sonic Highways tracklist and release date

The Foo Fighters revealed the title, cover art and release date for their next album.

Titled "Sonic Highways", the band’s eighth studio album is slated for releaes on November 10 and includes eight tracks.

The material was recorded in eight studios in the USA and has made a documentary with the same title of the album, showing the process of composition of the work, which will be aired by HBO.

Check out the tracklist, teaser and the cover art for "Sonic Highways":

01. "Something From Nothing"
02. "The Feast and The Famine"
03. "Congregation"
04. "What Did I Do? / God As My Witness"
05 "Outside"
06. "In The Clear"
07. "Subterranean"
08. "I Am The River"