Jessie J reveals Sweet Talker tracklist

After revealing the cover art and release date, Jessie J. announced the tracklist for her new album "Sweet Talker" yesterday (21).

The album will feature collaboration of 2 Chainz, Lindsey Stirling and De La Soul, and Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj on the first single of the material, "Bang Bang".

Jessie J’s third album "Sweet Talker" is expected to hit stores on October 13, preceded by the single "Burning Up".

Check out the tracklist below:

1. "Is not Been Done"
2. "Burning Up (feat. 2 Chainz)"
3. "Sweet Talker"
4. " Bang Bang (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Ariana Grande) "
5. "Fire"
6. "Personal"
7. "Masterpiece"
8. "Seal With a Kiss Me (feat. De La Soul)"
9. "Said Too Much"
10. "Loud (feat. Lindsey Stirling)"
11. "Keep Us Together"
12. "Get Away"

Deluxe Edition

13. "Your Loss I'm Found"
14. "Strip"
15. "You Do not Really Know Me"