Listen: Ariana Grande drops new tracks from My Everything

Ariana Grande released four new tracks from her new album, "My Everything" on the American MTV website.

Among the songs are "Love Me Harder (Feat. The Weeknd)" collaboration with The Weeknd, "Be My Baby (Feat. Cashmere Cat)", collaboration with Cashmere Cat, the composition of Harry Styles , "A Little Bit Of Your Heart" and "Why Try", signed by Ryan Tedder .

The new material, according to Grande, comes to stores next Monday (25), preceded by the singles "Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)", "Break Free (Feat. Zedd)" and the promotional single "Best Mistake (Feat . Big Sean)".

Check out the new songs below: