Nickelback reveal No Fixed Address tracklist /release date

The Nickelback revealed the track list and release date for their eighth studio album.

Titled "No Fixed Address", the album hits the stores on November 4 and marks the departure of musicians from the label Roadrunner Records. The Chad Kroeger’s band is now hired by Republic Records.

The material contains 11 previously unreleased tracks, including recently released "Edge Of a Revolution".

Check out the "No Fixed Address" tracklist and watch the lyric video for "Edge Of a Revolution":

01. Million Miles An Hour
02. Edge Of A Revolution
03. What Are You Waiting For?
04. She Keeps Me Up
05. Make Me Believe Again
06. Miss You
07. Get 'Em Up
08. The Hammer's Coming Down
09. Satellite
10. Sister Sin
11. She's Got Me Runnin 'Round