Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga reveals Cheek To Cheek tracklist

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga released the official tracklist for their duets album, "Cheek To Cheek".

Besides the single "Anything Goes", the album will contain several reworked songs. The singer stars in "Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye" and "Lush Life" and the live version of "Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)", while veteran sings alone in "Sophisticated Lady" and "Don't Wait Too Long".

Another song on the album was revealed, "I Can’t Give You Anything But Love" as the second promotional single from the album, which hits the stores on September 23.

Check out the official tracklist and listen to the new track below:

1 "Anything Goes "
2 "Cheek to Cheek"
3 "Don’t Wait Too Long"
4 "I Can’t Give You Anything But Love"
5 "Nature Boy"
6 "Goody Goody"
7 "Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye"
8 "Firefly"
9 "I Will not Dance"
10 "They All Laughed"
11 "Lush Life"
12 "Sophisticated Lady"
13 "Let's Face The Music and Dance"
14 "But Beautiful"
15 "It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Is not Got That Swing)"
16 "Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)" (Live from Jazz at Lincoln Center)