Listen: Jessie Ware releases Want Your Feeling from Tough Love

About to release her new album, the British singer Jessie Ware released another track from her new album "Tough Love". Titled "Want Your Feeling" featuring singer, songwriter and producer Dev Hynes, aka Blood Orange, and produced by James Ford, also worked with Haim and Arctic Monkeys.

Besides this song, "Share It All", "Say You Love Me", and the title track have already been revealed from the album, which contains 11 songs in the standard edition plus four additional songs in the deluxe version.

Jessie Ware’s second studio album is slated for release on October 6.

Check out the Tough Love tracklist below:

1. Tough Love
2. You & I (Forever)
3. Cruel
4. Say You Love Me
5. Sweetest Song
6. Kind of ... Sometimes ... Maybe
7. Want Your Feeling
8. Pieces
9. Keep On Lying
10. Champagne Kisses
11. Desire

Deluxe Version:

12. All on You
13. Share It All
14. The Way We Are
15. Midnight Caller

Listen to Jessie Ware’s "Want Your Feeling" below: