Listen: Kylie Minogue drops four new songs

Singer Kylie Minogue began the "Kiss Me Once" tour in Liverpool on Wednesday (24), and released four new songs for free via SoundCloud.

Entitled "Glow", "Wait", "Break This Heartbreak" and "Chasing Ghosts", the songs were produced by Fernando Garibay and ended up not entering the final tracklist of the latest album of the artist, "Kiss Me Once".

The tracks are still present in "Sleepwalker", a video displayed at the show directed by William Baker.

Listen to the new songs below: