Listen to Slipknot new single Custer

The Slipknot released via Youtube their new song, "Custer". The track will feature on the band’s next studio album, "5: The Gray Chapter", which hits stores on October 21 and already has promotional singles “The Devil In I” and "The Negative One".

This is the first record of the band without bassist Paul Gray, who died in 2010, and drummer Joey Jordison, who announced his departure in December 2013.

Check out the Slipknot’ 5: The Gray Chapter track listing

1. "XIX"
2. "Sarcastrophe"
3. "AOV"
4. "The Devil in I"
5. "Killpop"
6. "Skeptic"
7. "Lech"
8. "Goodbye"
9. "Nomadic"
10. "The One That Kills the Least"
11. "Custer"
12. "Be Prepared for Hell"
13. "The Negative One"
14. "If Rain Is What You Want"

Listen to "Custer" below: