Listen to Steve Aoki’s Back To Earth ft. Fall Out Boy

Steve Aoki shares his newest single “Back To Earth” featuring Fall Out Boy. The song blends the distinctive sound of the Chicago band including vocals from Patrick Stump, with the beat EDM DJ from Miami.

The track features on his latest album "Neon Future I", released on September 30 and has other special guests such as, Waka Flocka Flame, MGK, Bonnie McKee and Flux Pavilion. These and other duets can already be heard on Steve’s official YouTube channel.

"Neon Future I" is available for download on iTunes. The second part of the album is scheduled for release next year.

Check out Steve Aoki’s Back To Earth and Neon Future I tracklist

1. Transcendence (feat. Ray Kurzweil)
2. Neon Future (feat. Luke Steele)
3. Back To Earth (Feat. Fall Out Boy)
4. Born to Get Wild (feat.
5. Rage the Night Away (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
6. Delirious (Boneless) (with Chris Lake & Tujamo feat. Kid Ink)
7. Free the Madness (feat. MGK)
8. Afroki (with Afrojack feat. Bonnie McKee)
9. Get Me Outta Here (feat. Flux Pavilion)
10. Beyond Boundaries (feat. Aubrey de Grey)