She & Him drop new track Stay Awhile

The duo She & Him, consisting of M. Ward and Zooey Deschanel, has released the first single from their new album.

Titled "Stay Awhile", the track is a reworking of the classic Mike Hawker and Ivor Raymonde, the famous voice of singer Dusty Springfield. The song will be included on the double album, "Classics."

The artists also released the cover and the tracklist of the material, which hits stores on December 2 via Columbia Records and is available now for pre-order on iTunes.

Check out the cover and tracklist for "Classics" and listen to "Stay Awhile" below:

01. "Stars Fell on Alabama"
02. "Oh No, Not My Baby"
03. "It's Not for Me to Say"
04. "Stay Awhile"
05. "This Girl's In Love With You"
06. "Time After Time"
07. "She"
08. "Teach Me Tonight"
09. "It's Always You"
10. "Unchained Melody"
11. "I'll Never Be Free"
12. "Would You Like to Take a Walk"
13. "We'll Meet Again"