Taylor Swift reveals the official tracklist for her new album "1989".

Swift fifth studio album includes the hit single "Shake It Off" and promotional tracks "Out Of The Woods" and "Welcome To New York" and branded her first fully pop project.

Ryan Tedder, Imogen Heap, Max Martin, Shellback and Jack Antonoff are among the contributors to the material, which hits the stores on October 27.

Check out the full track list below:

on 10/23/14


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive