Sara Bareilles, Meghan Trainor and Fifth Harmony feature on new Christmas album

Epic Records announced today (13) that it will launch later this month, a Christmas compilation album, “I’ll Be Home For Christmas,” with some of its artists.

The tracklist has copyright previously unreleased tracks of Sara Bareilles, which appears in collaboration with Ingrid Michaelson, and newcomer Meghan Trainor. Fiona Apple, Tamar Braxton and the duo The Great Big World recorded covers of American holiday classics.

Closing the track list is the quintet Fifth Harmony, which participates in the project with two songs: a cover of “All I Want For Christmas Is You" and the Spanish version of "Silent Night."

The Christmas album hits stores on November 24.

Check out the I’ll Be Home For Christmas tracklist below:

1. Fifth Harmony - " All I Want For Christmas Is You "
2. Meghan Trainor - "I'll Be Home"
3. Fiona Apple - "Frosty the Snowman"
4. Tamar Braxton - "Sleigh Ride"
5. Sara Bareilles & Ingrid Michaelson - "Winter Song"
6. Fifth Harmony - "Noche de paz"
7. The Great Big World - "I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas"