Sony Music confirms launch of Beyoncé’s new album

Shortly after made available for pre order on Amazon(UK), Sony Music has confirmed the launch of the Beyoncé’s new album.

"Beyoncé: Platinum Edition" will consist of 2 CD's and 2 DVD's and have the same tracks from the eponymous album plus unreleased songs, like "7/11" and "Ring Off", four remixes and appearances by Nicki Minaj, JAY Z, Kanye West, Pharrell Williams and Mr. Vegas. The DVD will also contains fooges from the "Mrs. Carter World Tour"

Watch the video "*** Flawless (Feat Nicki Minaj.)":