Chris Brown / Tyga reveal Fan of a Fan album tracklist

Chris Brown and Tyga released the tracklist of their new album, "Fan of a Fan: The Album".

The material is a result of the mixtape of the same title released by both in 2010. The new work brings collaborations with rappers TI, 50 Cent, among others, and will be officially launched on February 24.

The album already has the promotional single "Ayo (Feat. Tyga)", which had its music video recorded in Los Angeles and should be released soon.

On Wednesday (28), Brown and Tyga will start series of concerts together, "Between the Sheets" with singer Trey Songz but the tour had to be postponed to complete his community service.

Check out the tracklist and cover art for "Fan Of A Fan: The Album" and watch the lyric video for "Ayo (Feat Tyga.)":

01. "Westside"
02. "Nothin 'Like Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ ign)"
03. "Ayo (Feat. Tyga) "
04. "Girl You Loud"
05. "Remember Me"
06. "I Bet (feat. 50 Cent)"
07. "DGIFU (feat. Pusha T)"
08. "Better"
09. "Lights Out (feat. Fat Trel)"
10. "Real One (feat. Boosie Badazz)"
11. "B **** es N Marijuana"
12. "She Goin 'Up"
13. "Straight Up"
14. "Bunkin '(feat. TI & J305)"
15. "It's Yo S ** t (feat. Wale)"
16. "Banjo"