Linkin Park share Devil's Drop - Mall Soundtrack

The Linkin Park released audio from their new song, "Devil's Drop".

The song was composed by members Chester Bennington, Dave Farrell, Joe Hahn and Mike Shinoda and features on the soundtrack of the movie Mall, which opened in the US theaters last year. In addition to this, the musicians also contributed other songs, such as "White Noise ".

Mall was directed by DJ Linkin Park, Joe Hahn, who has also been responsible for the direction of most of the videos of his band, including the short film The Seed.

Listen to "Devil's Drop" below: