Madonna releases her new album Rebel Heart

Madonna released her latest studio album under the imprint of Interscope Records, entitled "Rebel Heart," album that caused a sensation in all the social networks of its cover art. Besides, the artist has surprised the whole world by releasing the album’s first single "Living For Love" along with other tracks on December 20, 2014 without prior notice.

The anticipated album is now available on all digital platforms and will soon be available in its Standard and Deluxe versions.

The album features 18 songs including 6 positions achieved number 1 to 6 on the iTunes : Living For Love, Devil Pray, Ghosttown, Unapologetic Bitch, Bitch I'm Illuminati and Madonna.

"Rebel Heart", was recorded in London and New York, with the help of producers Diplo, Kanye West, Avicii and Disclosure, with collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Mike Tyson and Chance The Rapper among other great artists who took part which is undoubtedly one of the most important releases of the year.

Madonna Rebel Heart Tracklist:

01. Living For Love
02. Pray Devil
03. Ghosttown
04. Unapologetic Bitch
05. Illuminati
06. Bitch I'm Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
07. Hold Tight
08. Joan of Arc
09. Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vedi Vici (feat. Nas)
17. SEX
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart