Carly Rae Jepsen The Loneliest Time tracklist

After having released the song Western Wind recently, Carly Rae Jepsen has finally revealed the release date for her sixth studio album. "The Loneliest Time" hits stores and on streaming services on October 21.


Check out the full tracklist below:


1. Surrender My Heart

2. Anxious

3. Bad Thing Twice

4. Beach House

5. Bends

6. Far Away

7. Go Find Yourself or Whatever

8. Joshua Tree

9. Keep Away

10. No Thinking Over the Weekend

11. Shooting Star

Carly Rae Jepsen, The Loneliest Time, Tracklist, Songs

12. Sideways

13. So Nice


Deluxe Bonus Tracks:


14. Talking To Yourself

15. The Loneliest Time

16. Western Wind 

Listen to Carly Rae Jepsen's The Loneliest Time