Louis Tomlinson Faith In The Future Songs

Louis Tomlinson confirmed his second new album, titled "Faith In The Future."


Tomlinson posted on his social network saying “I'm so excited to finally tell you that my new album, 'Faith In The Future', will be released on 11 November. After living with this record for a while, I can't wait for you all to hear it. Thank you for allowing me to make the music I want to make."



He also revealed all the songs in Faith In The Future, which will have 14 tracks. Check them out below:


Song List

Louis Tomlinson, 2nd, Album, Faith In The Future, Tracklist, Album Cover, Songs

1. The Greatest

2. Written All Over Your Face

3. Bigger Than Me

4. Lucky Again

5. Face The Music

6. Chicago

7. Common People

8. Out Of My System

9. Angels Fly

10. Saturdays

11. Silver Tongues

12. She Is Beauty We Are World Class

13. All This Time

14. That's The Way Love Goes