God Did is the 13th studio album by DJ Khaled, contains eighteen tracks with guest appearances from Drake, John Legend, SZA, Quavo and Gunna.


With such a team, it is not difficult to predict that the record will appear prominently in the main hits of the planet - all of their most recent albums have reached #1 or #2 on Billboard.


In the singles ranking, "God Did" has also yielded a hit. Staying Alive (feat. Drake & Lil Baby), released few weeks ago to prepare the public for the arrival of the full album, reached the North American top 5.


Complete Song list


1 - "NO SECRET (Feat. Drake)"

2 - "GOD DID (Feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, John Legend, Fridayy)"

3 - "USE THIS GOSPEL (Remix) (Feat. Eminem & Kanye West)"

4 - "BIG TIME (Feat. Future & Lil Baby)"

5 - "KEEP GOING (Feat. 21 Savage, Lil Durk & Roddy Ricch)"

Songs, DJ Khaled, God Did, New album

6 - "PARTY ALL THE TIME (Feat. Quavo & Takeoff)"

7 - "STAYING ALIVE (feat. Drake & Lil Baby)"

8 - "BEAUTIFUL (feat. Future & SZA)"

9 - "IT AIN'T SAFE (feat. Kodak Black &Nardo Wick)"

10 - "LET'S PRAY (Feat. Don Toliver & Travis Scott)"

11 - "FAM GOOD, WE GOOD (Feat. Gunna & Roddy Ricch)"

12 - "BILLS PAID (Feat. City Girls & Latto)"

13 - "WAY PAST LUCK (Feat. 21 Savage)"

14 - "THESE STREETS KNOW MY NAME (Feat. Bounty Killer, Buju Banton, Capleton, Sizzla & Skillibeng)"

15 - "Juice WRLD DID (feat. Juice WRLD)"

16 - "JADAKISS INTERLUDE ( Feat. Jadakiss)"


18 - "GRATEFUL (Feat. Vory)"

Listen to the God Did, full album 

on 8/28/22


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive