Blackpink Born Pink songs list, listen to all tracks

Blackpink released their second studio album, Born Pink, today (Sep. 16). One of the most anticipated albums of the year from the South Korean girl group formed by Jennie, Lisa, Rosé and Jisoo.


The new album Born Pink contains eight tracks, including two singles already known by the public: Pink Venom and Ready For Love. In addition to the new album, the group also released the new single Shut Down, which arrived with a new video.


Along with the album, the group will also carry out a world tour, which will start on October 15th in Seoul, South Korea. Brazil and South America.


Born Pink complete Songs (노래, Norae) Track List

Blackpink, Born Pink, Songs List, Listen, 노래, Norae Tracks


1. Pink Venom

2. Shut Down

3. Typa Girl

4. Yeah Yeah Yeah

5. Hard to Love

6. The Happiest Girl

7. Tally

8. Ready For Love

Listen To complete Born Pink album