Midnights Tracklist, listen to Taylor Swift’s new album

After a long wait, Taylor Swift released her new album titled "Midnights”


It is a collaborative work by the singer with her longtime partner, producer and musician Jack Antonoff. He co-wrote virtually the entire album with the singer, with just two exceptions, Sweet Nothing collaboration between the singer and Joe Alwyn, and Snow On The Beach", which unites Taylor with Lana Del Rey.


Midnights complete Tracklist


1. Lavender Haze

2. Maroon

3. Anti-Hero

4. Snow On The Beach (Feat. Lana Del Rey)

Midnights Tracklist, Listen To, Taylor Swift, New Album

5. You're On Your Own, Kid

6. Midnight Rain

7. Question...?

8. Vigilante Shit

9. Bejeweled

10. Labyrinth

11. Karma

12. Sweet Nothing

13. Mastermind


Listen to Taylor Swift’s new album Midnights